Search
 

Oregon Contacts

Local Leads

Kascadare Causeya
Portland, OR
Email: Kas.Caus@ccconcern.org
Phone: 971-271-6252 

Alexandria Dreher
Eugene, OR
Email: Alexandria.Dreher@lanecountyor.gov
Phone: 541-682-4629 

Kent Gross
Eugene, OR
Email: kgross@lilaoregon.org
Phone:  

Karolle Hughes
Silverton, OR
Email: karolle_rocc@wavecable.com
Phone:  

Heather Johnson
St. Helens, OR
Email: hjohnson@cat-team.org
Phone: 503-366-6542 

Denise Keesee
Portland, OR
Email: denise.keesee@ccconcern.org
Phone: 971-352-8710 

Erica Kimrey
Roseburg, OR
Email: erica.kimrey@ucancap.org
Phone: 541-670-4199 

Jennifer  Much-Grund
Oregon City, OR
Email: jmuchgrund@clackamas.us
Phone:  

Heather Nelson
Portland, OR
Email: heather.nelson@tprojects.org
Phone: 503-327-4255 

Andrew  Rice
Salem, OR
Email: arice@or.easterseals.com
Phone: 971-267-6902 

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads