Search
 

South Carolina Contacts

Local Leads

Traci  Dailey
Charleston, SC
Email: Traci.dailey@scdmh.org
Phone: 843-852-4100 x129

Robert Glass
Myrtle Beach, SC
Email: rglass920@gmail.com
Phone: 843-712-2772 

Christen Lewis
Columbia, SC
Email: Clewis@mirci.org
Phone: 803-939-2642 x101

Marielayna Rossillo
Charleston, SC
Email: mrossillo@one80place.org
Phone: 843-737-8454 

Ashley Schoenecker
Columbia , SC
Email: ashley.thomas4@prismahealth.org
Phone: 803-995-1541 

Beth Turner
Conway, SC
Email: beth.turner@scdmh.org
Phone: 843-234-8046 

Charlene Washington
Greenville, SC
Email: charlene.washington@scdmh.org
Phone: 803-450-6332 

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads

Kenyatta  Jackson
Sumter, SC
Email: kenyatta.jackson@scdmh.org
Phone: 803-934-4110