South Carolina Contacts

Local Leads

MaQuandra Cain
Columbia, SC
Email: Cain.Maquandra@doc.sc.gov
Phone: 803-896-2290 

Robert Glass
Myrtle Beach, SC
Email: rglass920@gmail.com
Phone: 843-712-2772 

Kallison Graham
Greenville, SC
Email: kgraham@unitedhousingconnections.org
Phone: 864-770-0464 

Ashley Richardson
Myrtle Beach, SC
Email: richardson31@twc.com
Phone: 843-598-0056 

Marielayna Rossillo
Charleston, SC
Email: mrossillo@one80place.org
Phone: 843-737-8454 

Ashley Schoenecker
Columbia , SC
Email: ashley.schoenecker@palmettohealth.org
Phone: 803-995-1541 

Beth Turner
Conway, SC
Email: beth.turner@scdmh.org
Phone: 843-234-8046 

Charlene Washington
Greenville, SC
Email: charlene.washington@scdmh.org
Phone: 803-450-6332 

Trainers

Mary Jane Hardman
Bluffton, SC
Email: mjhardman@catawbacare.org
Phone: 803-524-8556 

Mallory Miller
Columbia, SC
Email: mgm43@scdmh.org
Phone: 803-898-7172 

Michele Murff
Columbia, SC
Email: lmm16@scdmh.org
Phone: 803-898-7767 

Jeff Yungman
Charleston, SC
Email: jyungman@charlestonhomeless.org
Phone: 843-723-9477 

SOAR for Children Leads

Kenyatta  Jackson
Sumter, SC
Email: kenyatta.jackson@scdmh.org
Phone: 803-934-4110