Washington Contacts

Local Leads

Dawna Bryant
South Tacoma, WA
Email: dbryant@cmhshare.org
Phone: 253-307-9219 

Patrece Frazier
Bremerton, WA
Email: pfrazier@kcr.org
Phone:  

Meta Hogan
Olympia , WA
Email: meta@capitalclubhouse.org
Phone: 360-357-2582 

Traci Hudson
Spokane, WA
Email: thudson@voaspokane.org
Phone: 509-489-0349 

Darla Johnson
Spokane, WA
Email: johnsdl@dshs.wa.gov
Phone:  

Brittany Jo Meek
Seattle, WA
Email: bmeek@desc.org
Phone: 206-464-1570 

Holly Shelton
Everett, WA
Email: holly.shelton@snoco.org
Phone: 425-388-3176 

Suzanne Straub - Clark County
Vancouver, WA
Email: sstraub@csnw.org
Phone: 360-449-2557 

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads

Traci Hudson
Spokane, WA
Email: thudson@voaspokane.org
Phone: 509-489-0349