Washington Contacts

Local Leads

Jill Boaglio
Kelso, WA
Email: jboaglio@loveoverwhelming.org
Phone: 360-749-8056 103

Dawna Bryant
South Tacoma, WA
Email: dbryant@cmhshare.org
Phone: 253-307-9219 

Christina Clayton
, WA
Email:
Phone:  

Patrece Frazier
Bremerton, WA
Email: pfrazier@kcr.org
Phone:  

Meta Hogan
Olympia , WA
Email: meta@capitalclubhouse.org
Phone: 360-357-2582 

Traci Hudson
Spokane, WA
Email: thudson@voaspokane.org
Phone: 509-489-0349 

Wanda Johns
Lacey, WA
Email: wanda.johns@dshs.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3238 

Darla Johnson
Spokane, WA
Email: johnsdl@dshs.wa.gov
Phone:  

Caleb Luther
Longview, WA
Email: caleberikaluther@gmail.com
Phone: 360-703-7582 

Brittany Jo Meek
Seattle, WA
Email: bmeek@desc.org
Phone: 206-464-1570 

Lynda Reese
Port ORchard, WA
Email: lyndare@dva.wa.gov
Phone: 360-895-4371 

Holly Shelton
Everett, WA
Email: holly.shelton@snoco.org
Phone: 425-388-3176 

Suzanne Straub - Clark County
Vancouver, WA
Email: sstraub@csnw.org
Phone: 360-449-2557 

Trainers

Chrystal Alderman
Spokane, WA
Email: csanders@smhca.org
Phone: 509-838-4651 

Daniel Blakesley
Spokane Valley, WA
Email: daniel.blakesley@dshs.wa.gov
Phone: 509-227-2815 

Christina Clayton
, WA
Email:
Phone:  

Megan Edwards
Seattle, WA
Email: megan.edwards@dshs.wa.gov
Phone: 206-568-5522 

Valerie Knight
Tacoma, WA
Email: vknight@mdc.hope.org
Phone: 253-284-9051 

Melanie Knudsen-Leahy
Olympia, WA
Email: melanie.leahy-knudsen@dshs.wa.gov
Phone: 360-397-2130 

Najla Neumann
Tacoma, WA
Email: n.neumann@mdc-hope.org
Phone: 253-303-3921 

Kathy Nylen
Seattle, WA
Email: kathyn@dva.wa.gov
Phone: 206-473-1078 

Melodie Pazolt
Olympia, WA
Email: melodie.pazolt@dshs.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-0487 

Lynda Reese
Port ORchard, WA
Email: lyndare@dva.wa.gov
Phone: 360-895-4371 

Marla Tolliver
Neah Bay, WA
Email: marla.tolliver@makah.com
Phone: 360-640-1277 

Samantha Whitley
Vancouver, WA
Email: samantha.whitley@clark.wa.gov
Phone: 360-397-2130 

SOAR for Children Leads