Search
 

District of Columbia Contacts

Local Leads

Kate Baasch
Washington, DC
Email: kate.baasch@miriamskitchen.org
Phone: 202-452-8926 x236

Mary Costello
Washington, DC
Email: mcostello@ccdc1.org
Phone: 202-281-2942 

Robin Davis
Washington, DC
Email: rdavis@friendshipplace.org
Phone: 202-248-2801 

Juanita  Driver
Washington, DC
Email: juanita.driver@miriamskitchen.org
Phone:  

Chaquita Goode
Washington, DC
Email: cgoode@nstreetvillage.org
Phone: 202-939-2052 

April Little
Washington, DC
Email: april.little@miriamskitchen.org
Phone: 202-860-6506 

Ashley Moore
Washington, DC
Email: amoore@breadforthecity.org
Phone: 202-386-7605 

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads