Search
 

Arizona Contacts

Local Leads

Pilar Becerra
Glendale, AZ
Email: pilar.becerra@lafrontera-empact.org
Phone: 602-647-4307 

Cristina Benitez - Southern Arizona Local Lead
Tucson, AZ
Email: CBENITEZ@azcompletehealth.com
Phone: 520-809-6579 

Janet Conchy
Cottonwood, AZ
Email: jconchy@cc-az.org
Phone: 928-606-7693 

Annette Eastman
Tucson, AZ
Email: annette.eastman@communitypartnersinc.org
Phone: 520-603-7164 

Jeremy  Huntoon - Maricopa County Local Lead
Phoenix, AZ
Email: jhuntoon@cbridges.com
Phone: 480-828-1981 

Mary Page - Maricopa County Correctional Health Services Lead
Phoenix, AZ
Email: Mary.Page@maricopa.gov
Phone: 602-876-6805 

Melissa Samaniego
Yuma, AZ
Email: msamaniego@achievehs.org
Phone: 928-581-4580 

Jodii Weiner
Tucson, AZ
Email: jodii.weiner@lafrontera.org
Phone: 520-258-5058 

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads

Jeremy  Huntoon - Maricopa County Local Lead
Phoenix, AZ
Email: jhuntoon@cbridges.com
Phone: 480-828-1981