Florida Contacts

Local Leads

Connie Allen
Clearwater, FL
Email: callen@directionsforliving.org
Phone: 727-270-3317 

Michael Blessing
Gainesville, FL
Email: michael.blessing@lsfnet.org
Phone: 904-415-4455 

Katherine Briody
Newport RIchey, FL
Email: katherine@svdpsp.org
Phone: 757-477-3808 

David Clapp
Tampa, FL
Email: dclapp@cfbhn.org
Phone: 813-508-8065 

Stacey Clark
St. Petersburg, FL
Email: stacey@svdpsp.org
Phone: 727-954-7938 

Susan Finlaw-Dusseault
Pinellas Park, FL
Email: susanf@pinellashomeless.org
Phone: 727-417-2550 

Michael Ihnken
Daytona Beach, FL
Email: mihnken@smabehavioral.org
Phone: 386-236-3174 

William King
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Email: wking@bbhcflorida.org
Phone: 954-622-8121 x1030

Lourdes Mata
Miami, FL
Email: lourdes.mata@myflfamilies.com
Phone: 786-257-5172 

Colleen  McManus
Orlando, FL
Email: cmcmanus@cfchs.org
Phone: 407-985-3566 

Barbara Moody
Treasure Coast, FL
Email: barbara.moody@sefbhn.org
Phone: 561-203-2485 

Nikaury Munoz
Orlando, FL
Email: nmunoz@cfchs.org
Phone: 407-985-3570 

Meghan Shattuck
Holiday, FL
Email: mshattuck@gcjfcs.org
Phone: 727-943-4840 

Mary Smith
Jacksonville, FL
Email: mary.smith3@va.gov
Phone:  

Erica  Thomas
Jacksonville, FL
Email: ethomas@communityrehabcenter.org
Phone: 904-358-1211 

Randy Vargas
Tampa, FL
Email: vargasr@hillsboroughcounty.org.
Phone: 813-557-9571 

Robin Wenseritt
Melbourne, FL
Email: robin.wenseritt@gmail.com
Phone: 321-205-5910 

Trainers

Samantha Arroyo
Jacksonville, FL
Email: sarroyo@voa-fla.org
Phone: 904-405-1054 

Tabatha Ball
Tallahassee, FL
Email: tabathaball@tscjax.org
Phone: 904-224-3550 

Nadia Branham
Gainesville, FL
Email: nadia_branham@mbhci.org
Phone: 352-374-5600  x8912

Carol Caraballo
Miami, FL
Email: ccaraballo@sfbhn.org
Phone: 305-858-3335 

Jean Eveillard
Miami, FL
Email: nhcmhc@bellsouth.net
Phone:  

Kimberly Gaskin
Orlando, FL
Email: kimberlyg@lakesidecares.org
Phone: 407-875-3700 

Carlos Laboy
Jacksonville, FL
Email: claboy@rbhsinc.com
Phone: 904-358-2411 

Lourdes Mata
Miami, FL
Email: lourdes.mata@myflfamilies.com
Phone: 786-257-5172 

Donna Morgan
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Email: dmorgan@bridgeway.org
Phone: 850-833-3975 

Laura Naredo
Miami, FL
Email: lnaredo@sfbhn.org
Phone: 305-854-5836 

Vic Prezioso
Lake Mary, FL
Email: vprezioso@seminolecares.org
Phone: 407-321-7015 

Amanda Rubin
Miami, FL
Email: arubin@jud11.flcourts.org
Phone: 305-548-5346 

Cindy Schwartz
Miami, FL
Email: cischwartz@jud11.flcourts.org
Phone: 305-548-5319 

Meghan Shattuck
Holiday, FL
Email: mshattuck@gcjfcs.org
Phone: 727-943-4840 

Jeffrey Stone
Panama City, FL
Email: jstone@lifemanagementcenter.org
Phone: 850-522-4485 

Leah Vail
Gainesville, FL
Email: leah_vail@mbhci.org
Phone: 352-374-5600 x8927

Laura Weber
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Email: laweber@htn.net
Phone: 863-243-1087 

Sheila Webster
Orange Park, FL
Email: swebster@communityconnectionsjax.org
Phone: 904-881-7062 

Gina Wynn
Punta Gorda, FL
Email: gwynn@cbhcfl.org
Phone: 941-575-5104 

SOAR for Children Leads

Connie Allen
Clearwater, FL
Email: callen@directionsforliving.org
Phone: 727-270-3317