Search
 

Florida Contacts

Local Leads

Connie Allen
Clearwater, FL
Email: callen@directionsforliving.org
Phone: 727-270-3317 

Michael Blessing
Gainesville, FL
Email: michael.blessing@lsfnet.org
Phone: 904-415-4455 

K'yone Delevoe
Tallahassee, FL
Email: kyone.delevoe@bigbendcbc.org
Phone: 850-445-3906 

Susan Finlaw-Dusseault
Pinellas Park, FL
Email: susanf@pinellashomeless.org
Phone: 727-417-2550 

Myra Fiory
Punta Gorda, FL
Email: mfiory@cfbhn.org
Phone: 813-321-9544 

Michael Ihnken
Daytona Beach, FL
Email: mihnken@smabehavioral.org
Phone: 386-236-3174 

William King
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Email: wking@bbhcflorida.org
Phone: 954-622-8121 x1030

Lourdes Mata
Miami, FL
Email: lourdes.mata@myflfamilies.com
Phone: 786-257-5172 

Colleen  McManus
Orlando, FL
Email: cmcmanus@cfchs.org
Phone: 407-985-3566 

Barbara Moody Holbrook
Stuart, FL
Email: RiteLife.LLC@gmail.com
Phone: 561-503-1323 

Nikaury Munoz
Orlando, FL
Email: nmunoz@cfchs.org
Phone: 407-985-3570 

DeAnna  Oflaherty
Flagler Beach, FL
Email: deanna@flaglercares.org
Phone: 386-503-1667 

Doris Oliver
Orlando, FL
Email: doris.oliver@aspirehp.org
Phone: 386-473-2875 

Meghan Shattuck
Holiday, FL
Email: mshattuck@gcjfcs.org
Phone: 727-943-4840 

Mary Smith
Jacksonville, FL
Email: mary.smith3@va.gov
Phone:  

Erica  Thomas
Jacksonville, FL
Email: ethomas@communityrehabcenter.org
Phone: 904-358-1211 

Randy Vargas
Tampa, FL
Email: vargasr@hillsboroughcounty.org
Phone: 813-557-9571 

Minta Walker
Tampa, FL
Email: mwalker@cfbhn.org
Phone: 813-740-4811 

Trainers

Carol Caraballo
Miami, FL
Email: ccaraballo@sfbhn.org
Phone: 305-858-3335 

Cindy Schwartz
Miami, FL
Email: cischwartz@jud11.flcourts.org
Phone: 305-548-5319 

SOAR for Children Leads

Connie Allen
Clearwater, FL
Email: callen@directionsforliving.org
Phone: 727-270-3317