Maryland Contacts

Local Leads

Amy Baker
Carroll County, MD
Email: amy.baker@maryland.gov
Phone: 410-876-4910 

Alexandra Baldi
Frederick County, MD
Email: abaldi@cityoffrederick.com
Phone: 301-600-6981 

Karyn Black
Charles County, MD
Email: karynm.black@maryland.gov
Phone: 301-609-6900 

Kathie Dinoto
Howard County, MD
Email: kathie@grassrootscrisis.org
Phone: 410-531-6006 

Stephanie Farber
Garrett County, MD
Email: stephanie.farber@gclighthouse.org
Phone: 301-334-9126 x249

Leon Fossett
Anne Arundel County, MD
Email: Lfossett@aamentalhealth.org
Phone: 410-222-7858 

Victoria Frazer
Prince George's County, MD
Email: victoria.frazer@maryland.gov
Phone: 301-909-6369 

Carmela George
Montgomery County, MD
Email: carmela.george@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-4723 

Glodyian  Hammett
Prince George's County, MD
Email: glodyian.hammett@maryland.gov
Phone: 301-909-6119 

Tahia Jones
Cecil County, MD
Email: tahia.jones@maryland.gov
Phone: 410-996-5112 

Tracy Kelly
Harford County, MD
Email: tkelly@harfordmentalhealth.org
Phone: 410-803-8726 

Tammy Loewe
St. Mary's County, MD
Email: tammym.loewe@maryland.gov
Phone: 301-475-4383 

Wayne Millette
Calvert County, MD
Email: wayne.millette@maryland.gov
Phone: 410-535-5400 x330

Johanna Norris
Caroline, Dorchester, Kent, Queen Anne, and Talbot Counties, MD
Email: JNorris@midshorebehavioralhealth.org
Phone: 410-770-4801 

Yvonne Perret
Allegany County, MD
Email: yvonne.perret@gmail.com
Phone: 301-777-7987 

Tristan Roberts
Baltimore City, MD
Email: troberts@hchmd.org
Phone: 443-703-1485 

Dede Singleton
Somerset, Wicomico and Worcester Counties, MD
Email: dsingleton@gogetters.org
Phone: 443-783-6134 

Melissa Wright Powell
Baltimore County, MD
Email: mypowell@baltimorecountymd.gov
Phone: 410-887-0562 

Trainers

Alexandra Baldi
Frederick County, MD
Email: abaldi@cityoffrederick.com
Phone: 301-600-6981 

Caroline Bolas
Catonsville, MD
Email: Caroline.Bolas@maryland.gov
Phone: 240-314-0331 

Patrick Connealy
Montgomery County, MD
Email: Patrick.Connealy@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-1379 

Sharon Lemone
Montgomery County, MD
Email: Sharon.Lemone@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-4714 

Johanna Norris
Caroline, Dorchester, Kent, Queen Anne, and Talbot Counties, MD
Email: JNorris@midshorebehavioralhealth.org
Phone: 410-770-4801 

Yvonne Perret
Allegany County, MD
Email: yvonne.perret@gmail.com
Phone: 301-777-7987 

Tristan Roberts
Baltimore City, MD
Email: troberts@hchmd.org
Phone: 443-703-1485 

Bill Sanda
Montgomery County, MD
Email: bill.sanda@cornerstonemontgomery.org
Phone: 240-650-8373 

SOAR for Children Leads

Caroline Bolas
Catonsville, MD
Email: Caroline.Bolas@maryland.gov
Phone: 240-314-0331