Contact Us

SAMHSA SOAR Technical Assistance Center

345 Delaware Avenue
Delmar, NY 12054
Phone: 518-439-7415 x2
Fax: 518-439-7612

General inquiries: soar@prainc.com
Assistance with SOAR Online Course: soaronline@prainc.com
Assistance with SOAR Online Application Tracking (OAT): soaroat@prainc.com 

For information about SOAR in your State, see our State Directory!

Management Team

Picture of Kristin Lupfer
Kristin Lupfer
Project Director
518.439.7415 x5262
klupfer@prainc.com

 

Pam Root
Pamela Root
Assistant Director
518.439.7415 x5246
proot@prainc.com

 

Jen Elder
Jen Elder
National Policy and Partnerships Coordinator
TA Center Liaison to:
MD, PA, TN, UT, VA, WV and District of Columbia
518.439.7415 x5256
jelder@prainc.com

State Liaisons
Matt Canuteson
Matt Canuteson
TA Center Liaison to:
CO, CT, MA, ME, MI, OR, RI, SC and VT

518.439.7415 x5243
mcanuteson@prainc.com

Pam Heine
Pam Heine
TA Center Liaison to:
AZ, DE, IN, KY, NV, NJ, ND, TX, WA, and WI

518.439.7415 x5228
pheine@prainc.com

Abigail Lemon
Abigail Kirkman
TA Center Liaison to:
AR, CA, IL, IA, KS, MO, MT, NE, NM, NY and SD

518.439.7415 x5226
akirkman@prainc.com

Suzy Sodergren
Suzy Sodergren
TA Center Liaison to:
 
ID, LA, NH, OK and WY.
518.439.7415 x5254
ssodergren@prainc.com

 

 

(photo coming soon)



Amanda Starkey
518.439.7415 x5251
astarkey@prainc.com

Dazara Ware
Dazara Ware
TA Center Liaison to:
AL, AK, FL, GA, HI, MN, MS, NC, and OH

518.439.7415 x5260
dware@prainc.com

TA Center Staff

Margaret Lassiter
Margaret Lassiter
Sr. Project Associate
518.439.7415 x5230
mlassiter@prainc.com
 

Deborah Stevens
Deborah Stevens
Project Assistant
518.439.7415 x5264
dstevens@prainc.com

Deborah Dennis
Deborah Dennis
Senior Consultant
518.439.7415
soar@prainc.com