Contact Us

SAMHSA SOAR Technical Assistance Center

345 Delaware Avenue
Delmar, NY 12054
Phone: 518-439-7415 x2
Fax: 518-439-7612

General inquiries: soar@prainc.com
Assistance with SOAR Online Course: soaronline@prainc.com
Assistance with SOAR Online Application Tracking (OAT): soaroat@prainc.com 

For information about SOAR in your State, see our State Directory!

Management Team

Picture of Kristin Lupfer

Kristin Lupfer
Project Director

TA Center Liaison to:
MA, ME, and RI

518.439.7415 x5262
klupfer@prainc.com 

Photo of Jen Elder

Jen Elder
National Policy and Partnerships Coordinator

Assistant Director
TA Center Liaison to:
MD and Washington, DC
518.439.7415 x5256
jelder@prainc.com

State Liaisons

Photo of Pam Heine

Pam Heine
TA Center Liaison to:
AZ, DE, IN, KY, NV, NJ, ND,
OR, TX, UT, WA, WI, and WV
518.439.7415 x5228
pheine@prainc.com

Abigail Kirkman

Abigail Kirkman
TA Center Liaison to:
AR, CA, CO, CT, IL, KS, MO,
MT, NE, NY, PA, VT, and VA
518.439.7415 x5226
akirkman@prainc.com

Amanda Starkey

Amanda Starkey
TA Center Liaison to:

 ID, LA, MI, NH, OK, SC, and WY
518.439.7415  x5251
astarkey@prainc.com

 

Dazara Ware

Dazara Ware
TA Center Liaison to:
AL, FL, GA, HI, MN,
MS, NC, OH, and TN
518.439.7415  x5260
dware@prainc.com

Photo of Dan Coladonato

Dan Coladonato
TA Center Liaison to:
AK, IA, NM, and SD
518.439.7415  x5241
dcoladonato@prainc.com

 

TA Center Staff

Margaret Lassiter
Sr. Project Associate
518.439.7415  x5230
mlassiter@prainc.com

Suzy Sodergren

Suzy Sodergren
Project Associate
518.439.7415  x5254
ssodergren@prainc.com

 

KC Boone

Kansinya Boone
Project Assistant
518.439.7415  x5264
kboone@prainc.com

Deborah Dennis

Deborah Dennis
Senior Consultant
518.439.7415
soar@prainc.com