Search
 

Contact Us


SAMHSA SOAR Technical Assistance Center

345 Delaware Avenue
Delmar, NY 12054
Phone: 518-439-7415 x2
Fax: 518-439-7612

General inquiries: soar@prainc.com
Assistance with SOAR Online Course: soaronline@prainc.com
Assistance with SOAR Online Application Tracking (OAT): soaroat@prainc.com 

For information about SOAR in your State, see our State Directory!

Management Team

Picture of Kristin Lupfer

Kristin Lupfer
Project Director
TA Center Liaison to: DC, IN, MD, TX, and WA
518.439.7415 x5262
klupfer@prainc.com 

 

Dazara Ware

Dazara Ware
Assistant Director
TA Center Liaison to:
AL, FL, GA, HI, MN, MS,
NC, OH, and TN
518.439.7415  x5260
dware@prainc.com

Abigail Kirkman

Abigail Kirkman
Assistant Director
TA Center Liaison to:
CO, CT, DE, IL, MA, ME, MT,
NY, PA, RI, VA, and VT
518.439.7415 x5226
akirkman@prainc.com

State Liaisons

Photo of Pam Heine

Pam Heine
TA Center Liaison to:
KY, ND, NJ, NV, WI, and WV
518.439.7415 x5228
pheine@prainc.com

Amanda Starkey

Amanda Starkey
TA Center Liaison to:
AR, ID, KS, LA, MI, NE, 
NH, OK, SC, and WY
518.439.7415  x5251
astarkey@prainc.com

Photo of Dan Coladonato

Dan Coladonato
TA Center Liaison to:
AK, AZ, CA, IA, MO, NM,
OR, SD, and UT
518.439.7415  x5241
dcoladonato@prainc.com

 

Sametra Polkah-Toe
518-439-7415 x5107
spolkahtoe@prainc.com

 

 

TA Center Staff

Suzy Sodergren

Suzy Sodergren
Project Associate
OAT Administrator

518.439.7415  x5254
ssodergren@prainc.com

KC Boone

Kansinya Boone
Project Assistant
518.439.7415  x5264
kboone@prainc.com