Contact Us

SAMHSA SOAR Technical Assistance Center
345 Delaware Avenue
Delmar, NY 12054
Phone: 518-439-7415
Fax: 518-439-7612
General inquiries: soar@prainc.com
Assistance with SOAR Online Course: soaronline@prainc.com

SOAR TA Center Staff

Picture of Kristin Lupfer

Kristin Lupfer
Project Director
518.439.7415 x5262
klupfer@prainc.com

Pam Root

Pamela Root
Assistant Director
518.439.7415 x5246
proot@prainc.com

Jen Elder

 

National Policy and Partnerships Coordinator
TA Center Liaison to MD, PA, TN, UT, VA, WV and District of Columbia
518.439.7415 x5256
jelder@prainc.com
Matt Canuteson  

Matt Canuteson
TA Center Liaison to CO, CT, MA, ME, MI, OR, RI, SC and VT
518.439.7415 x5243
mcanuteson@prainc.com

Pam Heine

Pam Heine
TA Center Liaison to AZ, DE, IN, KY, NV, NJ, ND, TX, WA, and WI
518.439.7415 x5228
pheine@prainc.com

Margaret Lassiter

Margaret Lassiter
TA Center Liaison for Outcomes and Data
518.439.7415 x5230
mlassiter@prainc.com

Abigail Lemon

Abigail Lemon
TA Center Liaison to AR, CA, IL, IA, KS, MO, MT, NE, NM, NY and SD
518.439.7415 x5226
alemon@prainc.com

Dazara Ware

Dazara Ware
TA Center Liaison to AL, AK, FL, GA, HI, MN, MS, NC, and OH
518.439.7415 x5260
dware@prainc.com

Suzy Sodergren

Suzy Sodergren
Project Associate
TA Center Liaison to ID, LA, NH, OK and WY.
518.439.7415 x5254
ssodergren@prainc.com

Deborah Stevens Deborah Stevens
Project Assistant
518.439.7415 x5264
dstevens@prainc.com
Deborah Dennis

Deborah Dennis
Senior Consultant
518.439.7415
soar@prainc.com