Contact Us

SAMHSA SOAR Technical Assistance Center

345 Delaware Avenue
Delmar, NY 12054
Phone: 518-439-7415 x2
Fax: 518-439-7612

General inquiries: soar@prainc.com
Assistance with SOAR Online Course: soaronline@prainc.com
Assistance with SOAR Online Application Tracking (OAT): soaroat@prainc.com 

For information about SOAR in your State, see our State Directory!

Management Team

Picture of Kristin Lupfer

Kristin Lupfer
Project Director
518.439.7415 x5262
klupfer@prainc.com 

Jen Elder

Jen Elder
National Policy and Partnerships Coordinator
TA Center Liaision to:
MD, PA, TN, UT, VA, WV and District of Columbia
518.439.7415 x5256
jelder@prainc.com

State Liaisons

Matt Canuteson

Matt Canuteson
TA Center Liaision to:
CO, CT, MA, ME, OR, SC and VT
518.439.7415 x5243
mcanuteson@prainc.com

Pam Heine

Pam Heine
TA Center Liaison to:
AZ, DE, IN, KY, NV, NJ, ND, TX, WA and WI
518.439.7415 x5228
pheine@prainc.com

Abigail Lemon

Abigail Kirkman
TA Center Liaison to:
AR, CA, IL, IA, KS, MO, MT, NE, NM, NY and SD
518.439.7415 x5226
akirkman@prainc.com

Suzy Sodergren
TA Center Liaison to:
 ID, LA, NH, OK and WY.
518.439.7415  x5254
ssodergren@prainc.com

Amanda Starkey

Amanda Starkey
TA Center Liaison to:
MI
518.439.7415  x5251
astarkey@prainc.com

Dazara Ware

Dazara Ware
TA Center Liaison to:
AL, AK, FL, GA, HI, MN, MS, NC, OH and RI
518.439.7415  x5260
dware@prainc.com

TA Center Staff


Margaret Lassiter

Margaret Lassiter
Sr. Project Associate
518.439.7415  x5230
mlassiter@prainc.com


Deborah Stevens

 Deborah Stevens
Project Assistant
518.439.7415  x5264
dstevens@prainc.com
 


Deborah Dennis

Deborah Dennis
Senior Consultant
518.439.7415
soar@prainc.com